Attention.

Why is a lack of attention soo horible, or is it just me being “over-sensitive”… I have emotions I feel them like I feel them, god, anyway.

Ive been working basicly 70 hour work weeks the past 3 weeks. So obvs I am tired and adjusting. 

Now I understand that other people also have their own shit going on, but in life its important for me to have balance. I always try to be as supportive as I can, I listen I learn, I bend my ways, but he just doesn’t  care.
Fuckit Im just gonne msg the poes and ask the fuck. 

Leave a Reply

