Re-think. 

Why is it that we live in a world where people feel more convertoble sharing their feelings online and with psycologist than our frieds. Especially people from 1ste world counties such as the US and Europe?

Why is it that I can’t have tattoo’s and still have a corporate job? 

Why isit that we live in a world where attractions is controled and certian forms of it frowned upon? 

Why isit that goverment gets to have a say in well anything? Why can’t we just have a app where every big decision that they make we have to vote for first? Not the senate not the house of representatives ,us?

Why do we still follow the rules? 

Why can’t I have a police officer to arrest me that works for the party I voted for? Why do we allow fat, dumb, lazy people to join the police? Why is police training only 6 months long? 

How come I have too get 60% avg in high school to go study? When the school system is soo boring and mechanical you learn almost nothing you cant learn in random converstation? I have too pay for university if I turn out too be to dumb for it, then its my loss? 

Why do we worship people? And celebrities, that shape our culture in bad bad fucking ways? 

If you have awnsers to any of my questions please leave them in the comments below? 

✍👇

Leave a Reply

