How does it feel to have poeple that are sexually attracted to you? 

I am not a virgin. Lets get that out of the way right of the bat. I just sometimes wonder how the “man-whores” (what we other men like to call the lucky guys) can get laid at the push of a button, and then people like me, who in not unattractive, seem to strugle their dicks off. 

My my best friend / man crush, is like this, he has like 5 girls always ready to fuck him, he is currently on a clean streak from having sex…because he feels it got out of hand!! OMG…being a bitch much? 

Anyway, I guess my main problem is that I have strugles with going on dates and so forth because I kinda feel like I would “Cheat on” Jim, my best friend, because although he has a strick “no-sex” rule, we are basicly in a high fucntioning super emotional commited relationship. 

This above mentioned fact is a very big problem for me, because I either need to figure a way out to fuck this guy, or I probably need to get out of the friendship, and I don’t really want to do that. So I am kinda fucked. 

I got abit side tracked, my point is why are all people not bi sexual? Like I know the whole “we have to repopulate and thus being gay is wrong” but god dammit, I don’t want too marry a man, I just want to have some good old school fucking SEX!! Its litrally the best time past? Why not? “Uhm what are we gonna do now, man?” “I dont know lets fuck?” Boom clothes off have some rocking sex for 2 or 3 hours and go smoke a joint and play some call of duty? 

Is that too much to ask? If you have ever experimented with the same sex, you know its fun, and enjoyable? Yes its awkward at first, and what what but christ…He can cry (Littrally) on my shoulders…but no sex…

Anyway, if anybody in the world actually reads this, lemme know what you think!👇✍

Leave a Reply

